The Prague Team

DrupalCon is brought to you by the Drupal Association with support from an amazing team of volunteers. Thank you to the many organisers and volunteers from around the world who have helped produce DrupalCon Prague. We couldn't do it without you!

A special thank you to Andrew Burcin for helping us launch DrupalCon Prague.

DrupalCon Management

Event Director: Stephanie Torres (US)
Program Coordinator: Stephanie El-Hajj (US)

Local Content Team

Content Lead: Jos Doekbrijder (CH)
Business and Strategy: Janne Kalliola (FI)
Coding and Development: Cameron Tod (GB)
Frontend: Jesper W√łldiche (DK)
Site Building: Ivo Van Geertruyen (BE)
Core Conversations: G√°bor Hojtsy (HU)
DevOps: Jochen Lillich (DE)

Keynotes: Reinhard Gloggengiesser (DE)
Labs: Amelia Berkeley (DK) and Jeffrey A. "jam" McGuire (DE)
Community Summit: Addison Berry (DK) and Mortendk (DK)
Contribution Sprints: Cathy Theys (US), xjm (US), Andrea Soper (US)
DrupalCon CXO: Vesa Palmu (FI)

Global Team

Global Team Manager: Rick Nashleanas (US)
Coding + Development: Karyn Cassio (US) and Stefan Freudenberg (DE)
DevOps: Kevin Bridges (US) and Kris Buytaert (BE)
Business + Strategy: George DeMet (US) and Bert Boerland (NL)
Site Building: Lindsay Ogden (US) and Florian Loretan (DE)
Frontend: Ken Woodworth (US) and Jozef Toth (SK)
Core Conversations: Larry Garfield (US) and Dries Buytaert (BE)

Speaker Trainer: Emma Jane Westby (CA)
Social Media: Paul Johnson (GB)

Marketing & Communications

Marketing Manager: Joe Saylor (US)
News: TK (CZ)
PR: Eva R√°zgov√° (CZ)
Podcasts: Brian Lewis, Modules Unraveled (US)


Scholarships: Pedro Cambra (ES), Michael Schmid (CH), Lewis Nyman (GB)
Onsite Volunteer Coordinator: Adam Hill (GB)


Editor, Site Builder: Stephanie El-Hajj (US)
Development: Tyler Ward (US) and Neil Drumm (US)
Design & Theming: Greame Blackwood, Deeson Online (GB)


Sponsor Sales: Megan Sanicki (US) and Richard Peet (US)
Sponsor Support: Ruth Fuller (US)


Production Lead: Diana Connolly, Groundswell Marketing (US)
Session Archiving: Jay Dedman and Ryanne Hodson, Ryan is Hungry (US)

Drupal Association

Executive Director: Holly Ross (US)
Finance & Accounting: Kris Klinkhammer (US) and Geni Baker (ID)
Membership: Lizz Trudeau (US) Project Coordinator: Tatiana (tvn) (UA)